PL4H Kitchen (meal of the day) 1/4/2018

So I have a Kickstarter campaign that is currently active and just waiting on backers to come make the dream come true and bring my plans to fruition. The campaign is looking for funds to reproduce and release my debut positive influence hip hop album, Love Trap. One of the Reward levels for backers includes one of these homemade meals from my wife, delivered by me along with all the other loot in that Reward level, available to anyone who can meet within 100 miles of me. I’m in Fayetteville, North Carolina. These meals are amazingly tasty, and vegan at that! Most of the meals are Indian, but some are not, such as this one 🙂

Ingredients: Wheat Spaghetti and Orzo, Tomatoes, Onion, Vegan Chicken Substitute, Vegan Butter Substitute, Thyme, Salt and Pepper

The link to my Kickstarter page is here (if a video, the link is the small gray ‘K’ in the top left corner, and the video is my Promo Mix and Interview (the video doesn’t embed for everyone))

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1486315114/peace-and-love-for-happiness

Leave a comment