PL4H Kitchen (meal of the day) 1/2/2018

As promised as part of my Kickstarter campaign, here is the first picture of my wife’s amazing cooking which will be available to the higher donor brackets. She will cook, and I will deliver along with all loot included in those Reward packages, so that you can listen to Love Trap for the first time while eating the same food that fueled me in my creation of the album!

Ingredients (as organic as possible): Chinese Eggplant, Drumstick (Moringa), Potatoes, Dosakaya, Tomatoes, Carrots, Green Beans, Sweet Corn, Sweet Peas, Green Bell Pepper, Green Chili Peppers, Onion, Cumin Seeds,  Mustard Seeds, Curry Leaves, Chili Powder, Tumeric, Salt, (White Basmati Rice)

Here is the link to the Kickstarter (if you see a video and no url, the link is the small gray ‘K’ in the top left of the video):

Leave a comment